News:

English-language friendly kendama forum open for everyone worldwide. Welcome!

Main Menu

Kendama Drinking Game

Started by Cand1ez, 27 September, 2011, 22:13:22

Previous topic - Next topic

Cand1ez

-Drink responsibly-

Now to contradict myself. 
My fiend is having a house warming this weekend and there a few kendama players there.
Anyone know a kendama based drinking game that works for either players or complete novices?

Im thinking something along the lines of S.K.A.T.E. 
3 attempts 1 finger for each miss.
Add and elaborate.
ect.
looser downs %^&^$* mix.

Apologies for lowering the tone.

Andy

Ian F

Whatever rules you use will only last a couple of rounds before you forget them, if the game goes according to plan, but I wouldn't advise playing against 'fiends', you're asking for trouble!

Greg the Strangler

My friend Max and I play a game where we alternate doing a trick after calling it, generally harder than the previous, and if you miss, you drink. Its fairly simple but we like it better then the more competitive K.E.N. when we've have a few ;P.
January–Kengarden Beginner Champion
May–Kengarden Intermediate Champion
December–Kengarden Advanced Champion

The Void

If my drink of choice can be a nice smooth latte, then count me in.

Hmmm.... maybe it better be a double espresso to make things a bit more even.  ;D
If you don't want to BUY MY BOOKS 😉, then why not ask your local library to order them in, and read them for free? That would help too. Cheers!

Cand1ez

Quote from: The Void on 28 September, 2011, 13:04:45
If my drink of choice can be a nice smooth latte, then count me in.

Hmmm.... maybe it better be a double espresso to make things a bit more even.  ;D

if kendamas about focus surely youl win then.  (the term win is used loosly here)

but thats coming from someone who is on a kendama forum when he should have his face stuck in his dissertation.

T- minus  48 hours till deadline. and counting.

Ian F